Twelve Teams To Kick-off Maiden Women�s League

The Ghana Football Association have confirmed that 12 teams will take part in the first nationwide Women�s League. The maiden National Women�s League which will be launched on Tuesday, December 4 will kick-off on December 16. Reformers Ladies, Lepo Ladies, Bolga Ghatel, Ampim Darkoah Ladies, Fabulous Ladies, Hasaacas Ladies, Ashtown Ladies, Ayoola Ladies, Immigration Ladies, Soccer Intellectuals, Cape Coast Ghatel and Ho Ghatel will all compete in the league.