Voters' Registration Exercise Begins TOMORROW; Know Your Registration Centre (PHASE 1)

The Electoral Commission is set to begin the new voters' registration exercise on Tuesday, June 30, 2020.

The 2020 Voters' Registration Exercise has been scheduled to commence on Tuesday, the 30th of June, 2020 to August 6, at 7am to 6pm each day. 

The registration will be held at all Registration Centres and District Offices of the Electoral Commission throughout the country."

Find attached the Movement Plan (PHASE ONE) of registration centres in all 16 regions across the country from Tuesday, 30th June to Sunday, 5th July.